What's new in InstantRescue Build 317

What's new in InstantRescue Build 316

What's new in InstantRescue Build 314

What's new in InstantRescue Build 311

What's new in InstantRescue Build 310

What's new in InstantRescue Build 307

What's new in InstantRescue Build 306

Updating to a newer build of InstantRescue requires several steps: After installation, when you next run InstantRescue, you will see your existing Rescue Area.

Warning: If you select Remove All during uninstall, your existing Rescue Area will be deleted and you will not be protected until you create a new Rescue Area.