What's new in InstantRecovery Build 318

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 317

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 316

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 314

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 311

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 310

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 307

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 306

What's new in InstantRecovery Build 302

Updating to a newer build of InstantRecovery requires several steps: After installation, when you next run InstantRecovery, you will see your existing snapshots.

Warning: If you select Remove All during uninstall, all of your existing snapshots will be deleted and you will not be protected until you create a new recovery snapshot.